GTL Europe

GTL Europe offers solutions to companies in the composting and mushroom cultivation industry worldwide, ranging from climate control systems, reliable machinery and advanced automation systems to constructional designs and installation parts for composting and mushroom growing facilities. Besides partial projects, GTL Europe also undertakes complete turnkey projects.

GTL Europe closed

  • Christmas Holiday: Monday, December 25 until Friday, December 31
     
  • ​Carnaval: Monday, February 28 and Tuesday, March 1 2022
  • Easter: Monday, April 18 2022
  • Kingsday: Wednesday, April 27 2022
  • Ascension Day: Thursday, May 26 and Friday, May 27 2022
  • Pentecost: Monday, June 6 2022
  • Summer Holiday: Monday, August 8 until Friday, August 19 2022
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday, December 26 until Friday, December 30 2022

 

New address
GTL Europe Equipment has moved and is now also located at the Hudsonweg 2 in Venlo.

The main entrance has been moved to the corner of the Vasco Da Gamaweg and the Hudsonweg.